Login with FacebookMy countries - My shows
Shows » Killer in the Family
Information about the TV show and an episode guide.

Show info
NameKiller in the Family
1 image
Killer in the Family
Country of originUnited Kingdom
Episodes listed6 (2009)
Air day, timeSunday, 21:00
Time zoneGMT+0 -DST
Run time60 minutes
Broadcasting countryUnited Kingdom
Broadcasting networkCrime And Investigation Network

Episodes guide
S1E6 - The "Honour" Killers2009
S1E5 - The Fantasist2009
S1E4 - The Babykiller2009
S1E3 - The Firestarter2009
S1E2 - The Revenge KillerOctober, 2009
S1E1 - The Family AnnihilatorOctober, 2009

© 2018 - Copyright for all content to their respecitve owners.
Original Air Dates is a comprehensive episode calendar for television shows.
The site uses data from TV Rage, maintenance is done by Joypad Media.
Browse 49,391 television shows with a total of 1,783,182 episodes.
home - contact - privacy policy - terms of service - statistics